Even if you’re a ways out from buying, your #1 ally to help set you up for success (besides your Realtor!) is the mortgage professional you work with.  A tried-and-true local lender cares about their reputation in town to “get it done!” Here are some we have had great successes with in the past:

 

Guy Rivera- Guarantee Mortgage

1736 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: 805-687-6282

Rivera@gmwestsb.com
http://www.gmwestsb.com/forms/ rateTracker.html

Austin Lampson- Homeowners Financial Group

924 Laguna Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 335-8200
Cell: (805) 450-4548

austin@austinlampson.com

https://www.homeownersfg.com/austinlampson/

Jeff Bochsler- Guaranteed Rate

809 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 450-9616

jeff.bochsler@rate.com
https://www.rate.com/loan-expert/jeffbochsler

Michele Herrera- RPM Mortgage

319 E. Carrillo St, Suite 100
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: 805-770-5517

mherrera@rpm-mtg.coms
http://www.rpm-mtg.com/Agent/Michele_Herrera

Todd Hull – Draper & Kramer

1602 State St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 722-0357

todd.hull@dkmortgage.com
https://dkmortgage.com/hull/

Chad Smart – Wells Fargo

118 East Carrillo St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 570-7082

Chad.E.Smart@wellsfargo.com